Children of Edwin Ashbel and Myrtie Winegar: Esther

September 8, 2009

 

Esther and Clarence Kirkpatrick

Esther and Clarence Kirkpatrick

Today, I continue with photos  of the children of Edwin Ashbel and Myrtie Winegar.  The photos come from my father, Don Winegar’s collection.  I don’t have a great deal of information about my aunts and uncles but I hope at a later date to have some of my cousins write a short biography of their parents.

Esther Alta Winegar was born in 1906 and died in 1993.  She married Clarence Kirkpatrick in 1941.

 

Esther Winegar, about one year old.

Esther Winegar, about one year old.

 

Esther Winegar, age 4.

Esther Winegar, age 4.

Esther Winegar, July 1941.

Esther Winegar, July 1941.

Esther and Clarence's wedding.  Esther's parents Myrtie and Edd Winegar are on the right.  The man is unknown, perhaps the minister.

Esther and Clarence's wedding. Esther's parents Myrtie and Edd Winegar are on the right. The man is unknown, perhaps the minister.